Director’s Circle


Director's Circle members and their friends at a Twilight Tuesdays concert

Leadership level donors who contribute $1,000 or more to the Annual Fund are members of our Director’s Circle. These generous donors, providing investor-level engagement at NMS, have opportunities to sponsor students, ensembles, or programs and receive special benefits!

Director’s Circle Benefits:
• Complimentary invitations to select receptions, concerts and special events.
• Recognition in all major programs and publications, Annual Report, website and donor wall at the Audubon campus.
• If gift is allocated to a program sponsorship, name recognition on website and on all promotional materials for sponsored program.

We would like to thank the members of the Director's Circle for their generous gifts between 7/01/2015 & 6/30/2016:

$20,000 and up – Founder’s Circle
Andrew Auerbach
Carol & Stephen Ross

$10,000 to $19,999 – Principal Dancer
Anne Curtis
The Echlin Foundation

$5,000 to $9,999 – Ensemble Player
Laura & Victor Altshul
Susan Forster & William Riley
Eleanor & Thomas Hylinski
Sarah Baird & Ben Kerman
Hedda Rubenstein & Michael Dimenstein
Michele Visconti & Noel DeFelippo
The Charles A. Mastronardi Foundation

$2,500 to $4,999 – Audubon Angel
William Aseltyne & Jeff Stryker
Linda Burt
Vicky & Joseph Chang
James English
The Ethel & Abe Lapides Foundation
Eleanor Glick
Sandra & Eric Glover
Judith Hackman
Melanie Ginter & John Lapides
Fiona Scott Morton & Stephen Latham
Mary-Jo Worthey Warren

$1,000 to $2,499 – Director’s Circle
Anonymous (2)
Lisa Horowitz & Burton Alter
Nancy & Rick Antle
Maxine Balaban
Chay & Richard Bershtein
Grace & Jay Bright
Elizabeth & David Cayer
Karen Clute
Phoebe Coleman
Peter & Constance Dickinson
Janet Saleh Dickson Memorial Fund
William C. Fitzpatrick
Anne-Marie Foltz
Lizanne Cox & David Gibson
Deborah Lifton & Daniel Gurvich
Anneke Hathaway
Brett & Ann Hellerman
Bernadette Huang & Geert Rouwenhorst
Barbara & Jeffrey Jones
Karel Koenig
Mimi Lines
Henry Lord
Jocelyn & Theodore Lynn
Martha & Walter Maguire
Ruth Montgomery & John Platoff
Alayne & Robert Mouradian
Helen Kauder & Barry Nalebuff
David I. Newton
Ellen Ryerson & Leon Plantinga
Nathanael V. Robert Fund
Patricia Pierce & Marc Rubenstein
Josephine Shepard
Ellen & Carl Shugart
Claudia Hearn & Edward Stern
Susan Cayer & Robert Stout
Betty & Alan Trachtenberg
Peter Van Ness
Perry Brass & Hugh Young

For questions related to charitable giving, contact Brandon Gallego, Development Associate, at 203.624.5189, ext 15 or